Feldenkrais For Life #2: Between Heaven And Earth


March to June 2023

Ten-class series exploring how we perceive gravity

Class Titles

01 – Tilting triangle arms and crossed legs to side
02 – Movements of the shoulders and hips whle lying on one side
03 – Head through the gap on the belly
04 – Baby rolling with the earth
05 – Rolling over the arm to sit
06 – Fingers and threads rounding and arching
07 – Raising head legs and arms on the back
08 – Lifting turned head on the belly
09 – Exploring inner space with the breath
10 – Clarifying the centre axis


If you are having financial problems please email me and we can agree a reduced price. I’ll then send you a discount code you can enter when you pay.

Important Information About Your Download

PLEASE NOTE: For automatic instant access please pay by card. Paying by bank transfer requires me to manually release the files and may take some days!

After you complete purchase of this series, download links will be displayed in your browser and sent by email with card payment, or sent to you by email with bank transfer after your transfer is complete and I have released the files.

The zip file contains all ten mp3s. This is best if you are using a computer. All the mp3s are fully tagged and will appear as an album when imported into your favourite music player.

You also have the possibility to download individual mp3s which maybe be more suited to listening on a phone or tablet. If offered a choice then choosing “View” download will load the mp3 in your browser so you can play it immediately.

SKU: ATM016 Category: Tag: